Department of Electronics


Anna Lee Graduate Assistant
Angela McCormick Lab Technician- Microfabrication Labs
Blazenka Power Departmental Administrator
Nagui Mikhail Computer Systems and Physical Facilities Manager
Rick Adams Equipment/Lab Technician- Microfabrication Labs
Rob Vandusen Technical Officer
Scott Bruce System Administrator
Sean Follows Lab Support Technician
Stephen Maclaurin PC System Analyst
Sylvie Beekmans Administrative Assistant
Back to Top